Zeno Labs Live

Serko CEO Darrin Grafton receives INFINZ Leadership Award

18 May 2021

At an awards ceremony last night, Serko CEO Darrin Grafton was presented with the 2021 INFINZ "Leadership Award", sponsored by Caldwell Partners.

The Caldwell Partners “Leadership Award” is not judged by reviewing submissions or nominations but by an expert judging panel analysing public information to assess the merits of all eligible candidates

This Leadership Award is to recognize transformational and sustainable leadership. Accordingly, the winner must demonstrate a strategic, sustainable (over at least the past five years) and measureable shift in market/direction/future of the business. 

The Judges for this award in 2021 are:
• Jan Dawson, CNZM, Deputy Chair of Air New Zealand, Chair of Westpac New Zealand Limited, and former Chair and CEO of KPMG.
• Sir Ralph Norris, former Chair of Fletcher Building and Contact Energy, former CEO of CBA, ASB and Air New Zealand.
• Robert McLeod, Deputy Chair of Sanford Limited, Director of Port of Tauranga, former Managing Partner of EY Oceania and Chair of NZ Business Roundtable.
• Mary-Jane Daly, Non-Executive Director, including of Onepath and Cigna Lifeformer Executive General Manager State Insurance, CFO of IAG NZ, and Director NZ Global Industry Groups, Bank of New Zealand

Ready to experience Zeno?